[cXF] Facebook Sidebar Block

Pack C [cXF] Facebook Sidebar Block 1.4.1

No permission to download

Currently reading:
Pack C [cXF] Facebook Sidebar Block

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com

BlackSS

Active Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
8
Hi Mate,

I seem to be having a issue with the border or wrapper.
I hope this screen shot helps understand what i am talking about.
Thanks.
issue1.jpg
 

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com
Hm, there's a missing class. Have you customized anything? Maybe there's any interference with WF add-on. Try disabling it any check it.
 

BlackSS

Active Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
8
With your addon? No mate. The big white background border was there when i first enabled facebook and twitter. But nothing showed, only the white border background which was the proper size, then i refreshed a minute later and facebook and twitter appeared, then the border went little if that makes sense mate.

EDIT: WF as in widget framework?
There probably is mate. I can not use any of Andys sidebar mods unless they work with WF.
I install any addon not related to WF in sidebar and nothing ever shows. I always believe WF was the issue.
 

BlackSS

Active Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
8
Ok edited my last post mate to. I'll try disable WF.
 

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com
If it's possible try not to use Widget Framework add-on. I really don't think it's necessary. In XF2 you'll have integrated widget system.
 

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com
Ok, I can see it's the same if WF is disabled. Like said, I will need to go through your ACP to check it all.
 

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com
Or you can check template modifications for Facebook Sidebar Block yourself and tell me if there are any red or grey numbers.
 

BlackSS

Active Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
8
I need it for that forum only mate. Displaying FB is not a major issue, i just thought it looked good on your forum and thought id test it man. I bought your addons awhile ago and set that URL. But i logged on the other day and you had changed to gold member etc. So i added my XF2 forum which i'll be working on soon.
 

BlackSS

Active Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2017
Messages
28
Reaction score
8
Or you can check template modifications for Facebook Sidebar Block yourself and tell me if there are any red or grey numbers.
Sorry for the double post. I cant see any issues. I did send you a PM with admin access tho.

EDIT: Its the same on all styles lol. Like styles i don't use and are hidden. Must be conflicted with something.
 
Last edited:

BassMan

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
May 18, 2015
Messages
1,031
Reaction score
627
Website
www.customizexf.com
Sorry, didn't get any PM. I see something is wrong with my transactional email service. I hope they fix it soon. Anyway, I need to go now. I'll get back to you later today.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top