NEW: option for users to hide install app notice in the account preferences:
First, you need to set permissions:
After that, users will see an additional Hide button in the notice, which will direct them to their account settings:
This add-on adds extra column (cxf_hmui) to xf_user_option table in database. This is required to store the settings for each user when using the user option in account preferences. When the add-on is uninstalled, the column with data is removed too.
You don't have permission to view attachments. Attachments are hidden.